CNE link for details: https://bit.ly/2w7vhXW


VIDEOS

SHOWS

THE DUET/TRIO

THE SHOW


THE BAND


MUSIC


Fiddlestix Xperienced

L'il Big Tone Productions/FSX Productions


Xperienced is a fresh and exciting CD featuring a multitude of genres and styles stamped with Fiddlestix's Signature Sounds.


Containing 14 original songs, Xperienced has been the bands best selling album to date.


Listen to tracks and purchase Xperienced at:




More music from Fiddlestix

Singles and Full Albums available for download


BUY NOW


Fiddlestix - The Duet/The Trio/The Band/The Show

"Breaking through musical barriers and defying every stereotype with their creation of Fiddle Rock, an unprecedented musical genre unique to Fiddlestix"

(Y108 Rocks, Hamilton. CA)

Fiddlestix's original sound is a fusion of Canadiana, International, Pop, Celtic, Country, Jazz, Dance and Classical styles delivered in a high energy, exciting concert format showcasing some of Canada's top musical entertainers.

Fiddlestix is:

Steve Bowen - Electric Violin/Electric Guitar/Vocals

Nancy Cipollone - Guitar/Vocals

Mike Altmann - Bass/Vocals

Scott Apted - Drums/Percussion/Vocals

Giles Hunter - Percussion/vocals


Fill out my online form.
Use Wufoo templates to make your own HTML forms.

Fiddlestix. Archives. Media. Ref.


Vegas North Entertainment article relating to Fiddlestix St. Padtrick's Day. Old Mill. 2018: https://www.vegasnorth.ca/events-1/st-patricks-day-w-the-fiddlestix


The Old Mill presents Fiddlestix: https://www.oldmilltoronto.com/event/st-patricks-day-celebration/


West Toronto Supporters Services: https://wtss.org/2017/06/30/a-150th-party-for-canadas-birthday-wtss-org


Carassauga: http://www.carassauga.com/pavilion/canada


The Old Mill Toronto: https://www.oldmilltoronto.com/2017/07/canada-150-event


Downtown Festival Rocks Milton: https://www.insidehalton.com/whatson-story/7351893-downtown-festival-rocks-milton


http://www.jobsinmilton.ca/2017/06/06/downtown-festival-rocks-milton


Waterdown’s Oh Canada Ribfest: http://www.ohcanadaribfest.ca/have-you-ever-heard-fiddle-rock-music


Canada’s 150th: https://www.oldmilltoronto.com/2017/07/canada-150-event


Best Of Oakville: http://images.halinet.on.ca/OakvilleImages/Images/OI0111946_020.pdf


Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/52350836


3rd Annual Block Party Oakville: https://oakville.snapd.com/events/view/314476


Canada 150 BBQ Brunch Buffet with Fiddlestix: https://bloorwest.snapd.com/events/view/1054252


Star Central Magazine: http://www.starcentralmagazine.com/voting/2012/06/30/groupduo-of-the-month-july-2012-edition


Downtown Milton Street Festival: https://milton.snapd.com/events/view/1037334


Oshawa Rotary Ribfest: http://www.clubrunner.ca/Data/7070/1141/HTML/228097/RotaryRibfestEntertainmentPressRelease2014.pdf


5KSM Run For Hope: https://oakville.snapd.com/events/view/119023


Inside Halton: https://www.insidehalton.com/opinion-story/2893016-fiddlestix-show-nov-19


Liz Pearson: A Master at work is a beautiful thing: http://www.lizpearson.com/a-master-at-work-is-a-beautiful-thing


Mount Forest Fireworks Festival: https://www.wellington.ca/en/government/resources/County_Page/JULY_11_2014.pdf


The Vibe.ca : http://thevibeinalliston.ca/index.php?pg=Profile&vst=alliston&aid=Iron+Horse+Bar+and+Grill


Brampton Media.com: https://www.bramptonguardian.com/blogs/post/4953395-rock-out-this-halloween-on-the-lakeshore


My Kawartha Music Fest: https://www.mykawartha.com/community-story/3701315-musicfest-lineup-now-complete


https://www.theifp.ca/opinion-story/2893016-fiddlestix-show-nov-19


Flick River: http://www.flickriver.com/groups/1899616@N25/pool/interesting


Caledon Citizen: http://caledoncitizen.com/?p=9318


The World Of Gord: http://www.theworldofgord.com/2012/03/night-at-pj-obrien-irish-pub.html


Kitchener Ribfest: http://www.theworldofgord.com/2010/07/saturday-in-park-kitchener-ribfest-and.htm


Bramalea Glasgow Rangers Club: http://www.bramalearangersclub.com/files/Alzhheimer_poste2.pdf


6th Annual Port Perry Cook Off: https://www.durhamregion.com/news-story/4877737-sixth-annual-port-perry-bia-chili-cook-off


http://www.ptbocanada.com/journal/2013/7/2/ptbopics-fiddlestix-at-peterborough-musicfest


Snap’d Magazine: https://bloorwest.snapd.com/events/view/555863


Brampton Guardian: https://www.bramptonguardian.com/photogallery/3882543


Hamilton Spectator: https://www.thespec.com/photogallery/3066666


Mount Forest Fireworks: http://eedition.thepost.on.ca/doc/Hanover-Post/hanov_013_0710/2014070901


The Peterborough Examiner: http://www.thepeterboroughexaminer.com/2013/06/25/music-column-peterborough-musicfest-season-opens-saturday-with-alan-doyle


It’s Brookes World: http://itsbrookesworld.blogspot.ca/2014/07/my-coverage-of-canada-day-2014-at.html


Teena In Toronto: http://www.teenaintoronto.com/2012/03/pj-obrien-irish-pub-toronto-on.html


https://www.flickr.com/photos/11596726@N08/5895230875/


Fiddlestix Live on Breakfast Television Toronto: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c0NyaqBtetw


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7d6M5U3GDSo


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oya1IAfhC14


Youtube: Port Credit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ej7oSO0FjLY


Inside Toronto: https://www.insidetoronto.com/news-story/54734-take-in-three-day-mardi-gras-festival